Ons team

Robby Hernalsteen

Zaakvoerder

02 263 03 70 / 02 687 92 03
robby@afimo.be

Mail mij

Willy Hernalsteen

Zaakvoerder

02 263 03 70 / 02 687 92 03
willy@afimo.be

Mail mij

Wendy Hernalsteen

Medewerkster verzekeringen

02 263 03 70 / 02 687 92 03
wendy@afimo.be

Mail mij

Sabine Gielen

Medewerkster verzekeringen

02 263 03 70
sabine@afimo.be

Mail mij

Tania Stoefs

Medewerkster immo

02 263 03 63
tania@afimo.be

Mail mij

Godelieve Werts

Medewerkster immo

02 263 03 63
godelieve@afimo.be

Mail mij

Inge Vervaecke

Medewerkster immo

02 263 03 63
inge@afimo.be

Mail mij