Ons team

Robby Hernalsteen

Zaakvoerder

02 263 03 71 / 02 687 92 03
robby@afimo.be

Mail mij

Willy Hernalsteen

Zaakvoerder

02 263 03 76 / 02 687 92 03
willy@afimo.be

Mail mij

Wendy Hernalsteen

Front office verzekeringen

02 263 03 70 / 02 687 92 03
wendy@afimo.be

Mail mij

Sabine Gielen

Medewerkster bank

02 263 03 75
sabine@afimo.be

Mail mij

Els Siccard

Back office verzekeringen

02 263 03 78
els@afimo.be

Mail mij

Tania Stoefs

Medewerkster immo

02 263 03 63
tania@afimo.be

Mail mij

Godelieve Werts

Medewerkster immo

02 263 03 60
godelieve@afimo.be

Mail mij